Nobilmente  (Concerts)
Sunday, March 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Tickets can be purchased from the Charlotte Symphony Orchestra


An evening of nobility during which beloved symphonic music by four great classical masters reminds us again of the heights of beauty humanity can attain.

Johannes Brahms

Hungarian Dances No. 1, G minor

Claude Debussy

Prelude a “L’apres-midi d’un faune”

Gustav Mahler

Symphony No. 1: Blumine

Johann Strauss, Jr.

Fledermaus: Overture

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4, op. 98, E minor

Comments are closed.